The 2020 UEFA European Football Championship is the 16th edition of the UEFA European Football Championship, a football tournament held every four years among the national teams that make up UEFA. 24 teams will play in the group stage of the tournament. This will be the first European championship to be held not on the territory of one or two bordering countries, but at 12 stadiums in 12 cities of 11 States (12 national associations of UEFA). More info lightning slot machine bitcoin
On the occasion of the 60th anniversary of the first European championship the 2020 championship is planned to be held in various major European cities for the first time in history, as announced by the UEFA Executive Committee on December 6, 2012 at a meeting in Lausanne. At the same time, such an action of holding the tournament in various major European cities is of a one-time nature: in 2024, the next European championship will be held in the usual format.